Projektledare

Projektledare

Dalia Mukhtar-Landgren

Projektledare
dalia.mukhtar-landgren@svet.lu.se

Dalia Mukhtar is a researcher and lecturer in Political Science at Lund university. Her research interests are urban planning, municipal development organization. She is also broadly interested in critical public administration studies and issues related to power and governing in local politics.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/dalia-mukhtar-landgren-b2121b23/

Jean Ryan

Projektledare och Post doc
jean.ryan@tft.lth.se

Jean Ryan är postdoktor med inriktning på tillgänglighetsanalys och är knuten till Institutionen för Teknik och Samhälle på Lunds universitet. Hon är projektledare för K2-projektet Tillgänglighet med kollektivtrafiken ur ett transporträttviseperspektiv: Dynamik i tid och rum. Hon är även medverkande forskare i K2-projektet Betydelsen av förändrad tillgänglighet till kollektivtrafik: Kombinerade metoder i praktiken som leds av Malmö universitet. Jean disputerade mars 2019 på Lunds universitet och inom ramen för K2.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jean-ryan-96398717/?originalSubdomain=se

Jan Persson

Forskningsledare och Projektledare
jan.a.persson@mah.se

Roger Pyddoke

Projektledare
roger.pyddoke@vti.se

Roger Pyddoke, senior researcher at VTI, research interests: welfare optimal policy instruments for car use and public transport, procurement and contracting, cost benefit analysis, infrastructure planning, governance and public administrator behavior in public administration.

Karolina Isaksson

Projektledare
karolina.isaksson@vti.se

Karolina Isaksson’s research is targeted at conditions for sustainability mobility transitions in land use- and transport policy and planning, with a focus on governance, formal and informal institutional conditions, collaborative processes, norms and power relations. Recent research also includes policy and planning for so called “smart” mobility and the link to issues of sustainable mobility.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/karolina-isaksson-79816b24/

Alexander Paulsson

Projektledare
alexander.paulsson@fek.lu.se

Fredrik Pettersson Löfstedt

Projektledare
fredrik.pettersson@tft.lth.se

Robert Hrelja

Projektledare
robert.hrelja@mau.se

Jag är docent och jag arbetar på Malmö universitet. Min forskning handlar framförallt om transportpolitik, transportplanering och fysisk planering på kommunal och regional nivå, ofta med styrning, implementering och makt som analytiska teman. Jag intresserar mig för hur aktörers agerande, ståndpunkter och maktrelationer påverkar transportsystemets utformning och förändring. Mycket av min forskning har handlat om hur man ska skapa miljövänligare transportsystem och städer.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-hrelja-75515479/?originalSubdomain=se