Project Managers

Project Managers

Anna Anund

Project manager
anna.anund@vti.se

Helena Bohman

Project manager
helena.bohman@mau.se

Johan Jansson

Project manager
johan.jansson@fek.lu.se

Dalia Mukhtar-Landgren

Project manager
dalia.mukhtar-landgren@svet.lu.se

Erik Johansson

Project manager and PhD student
erik.johansson@tft.lth.se
https://se.linkedin.com/in/erik-johansson-23314565

Jean Ryan

Project manager and Post doc
jean.ryan@tft.lth.se

Jean Ryan is a Postdoctoral Researcher with a focus on accessibility analysis, and is affiliated with the Department for Technology and Society at Lund University. Jean is Project Manager for the K2 project Equitable accessibility by public transport: Moving from static analyses to incorporating time-space dynamics. She is also a carrying out research within the K2 project Capturing the impacts of changes in public transport accessibility: A mixed methods approach, which is led by Malmö University.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jean-ryan-96398717/?originalSubdomain=se

Roger Pyddoke

Project manager
roger.pyddoke@vti.se

Karolina Isaksson

Project manager
karolina.isaksson@vti.se

Alexander Paulsson

Project manager
alexander.paulsson@vti.se

Robert Hrelja

Project manager
robert.hrelja@mau.se

Robert Hrelja är FoU-ledare inom FoU-området Samverkan.